Terms and Conditions for Mattress/Sofa/Sofa Bed Purchase

  • The products will be delivered within 14 working days, our company will call the customer to make appointment beforehand; customer can postpone the delivery but the delivery must be arranged no later than 60 days after the sales order date, otherwise extra storage fee will be charged (5% to total purchase value). The delivery hours are between 11:00am to 6:00pm from Monday to Saturday. No delivery service shall be available on public holidays and when typhoon signal No. 8 or above is hoisted or black rain signal is in effect, whereupon delivery shall be subject to rescheduling.
  • The delivery service only covers Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, and New Territories. Additional delivery charges shall apply to Tung Chung, Ma Wan, Discovery Bay, and no delivery service shall be available for outlying islands. For delivery to location far away from parking area or without elevator service or the goods is required to be hoisted outside the building, delivery surcharges shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon delivery. Please refer to the “Special Delivery Service Charge Table” for reference.
  • No delivery cost will be charged, except for the Special Delivery Locations. Customer or customer’s authorized representative should be present at the time of delivery to inspect the goods. Customer or customer’s representative has the right to cancel the order upon delivery prior to the departure of our delivery staff without any reason or payment, except the Special Delivery Service Charges (if applicable). No exchange or refund will be allowed once the goods have been accepted and delivery note has been confirmed with signatory of customer or customer’s representative. Customer can choose to pay by credit card in this online shop or pay by cash upon delivery. If customer pays by credit card, the refund, after deducting the Special Delivery Service Charges (if applicable) will be returned through the customer’s credit card account; if customer chooses to pay by cash upon delivery, he/she only needs to pay the Special Delivery Service Charges (if applicable) to our delivery staff by cash.
  • For delivery failure due to customer’s fault including but not limited to incorrect inputs of delivery address or contact details, or failure of customer to receive the goods at the appointed time, customer needs to bear extra delivery cost of $300 and the Special Delivery Service Charges (if applicable), which shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon the next delivery.
  • Rescheduling of prior delivery appointment shall be made not later than 12:00 noon on the working day immediately prior to the scheduled delivery date by calling the customer service hotline (852) 2831 8038; otherwise customer needs to bear the extra administration fee in the sum of $300, which shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon the next delivery. (Working Days: 9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m., 2:00p.m. to 6:00p.m. from Monday to Friday except Public Holidays).
  • For any damages of the products during delivery, our customer service representative will follow up and arrange exchange or refund; Ulfenbo reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.
  • For old furniture disposal service, please refer to the “Old Furniture Disposal Service Charge” for details. The service charges should be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon delivery.

Terms and Conditions for Pillow Purchase

  • The products will be delivered within 14 working days, our company will call the customer to make appointment beforehand; customer can postpone the delivery but the delivery must be arranged no later than 30 days after the sales order date, otherwise extra storage fee will be charged (5% to total purchase value). The delivery hours are between 9:00a.m. to 6:00p.m. from Monday to Friday, and 9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m. on Saturday. No delivery service shall be available on public holidays and when typhoon signal No. 8 or above is hoisted or black rain signal is in effect, whereupon delivery shall be subject to rescheduling.
  • The delivery service only covers Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, and New Territories. Additional delivery charges shall apply to Tung Chung, Ma Wan, Discovery Bay, please refer to the “Special Delivery Service Charge Table” for reference. No delivery service for outlying islands, location far away from parking area or without elevator service.
  • No exchange or refund will be allowed once the goods have been accepted and delivery note has been confirmed with signatory of customer or customer’s representative. For any damages of the products during delivery, our customer service representative will follow up and arrange exchange or refund on next working day; Ulfenbo reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.
  • For delivery failure due to customer’s fault including but not limited to incorrect inputs of delivery address or contact details, or failure of customer to receive the goods at the appointed time, customer needs to bear extra delivery cost of $100 and the Special Delivery Service Charges (if applicable), which shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon the next delivery.
  • Rescheduling of prior delivery appointment shall be made not later than 12:00 noon on 2 working days prior to the scheduled delivery date by calling the customer service hotline (852) 2831 8038; otherwise customer needs to bear the extra administration fee in the sum of $100, which shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon the next delivery. (Working Days: 9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m., 2:00p.m. to 6:00p.m. from Monday to Friday except Public Holidays).

Other Terms and Conditions

  • The stock inventory may not be updated in real time. Some of the products may be out of stock even though the transaction has been completed. For those out-of-stock items, the amount paid will be fully refunded.
  • All the personal information provided by customer will not be disclosed and will only be used for the transaction purposes. If customer chooses to accept marketing information from Ulfenbo, we will send the promotional messages or product information to the customer by SMS/MMS or email. If the customer decides not to accept these kinds of promotional messages in the future, he/she can cancel the registration through email inquiry@ulfenbo.com.hk

購買床褥 / 梳化 / 梳化床 條款細則

  • 本公司將致電客戶預約送貨,貨品於14個工作天內送到;客戶可延遲送貨期,但必須安排於訂單日期後之60天內,否則須支付額外存倉費用(每月總貨價之5%)。送貨時間為星期一至星期六上午11時至下午6時 (公眾假期除外);懸掛8號或以上之熱帶氣旋警告信號或黑色暴雨警告訊號時,送貨服務將會暫停,送貨日期將另行安排。
  • 送貨範圍僅限於香港島、九龍及新界區。東涌、馬灣、愉景灣須收取附加送貨費,離島並不設送貨服務。距離停車地方甚遠的地點、沒有升降機而須托樓或外牆吊入服務須收取附加服務費用,客戶須於送貨時繳付現金給送貨員,有關收費請參考「特別送貨服務收費表」。
  • 所有交易不須繳交任何送貨費用 (特別送貨地點除外),客戶本人或客戶授權人必須於送貨當天在場檢驗貨品,客戶/授權人不須任何理由可即時退回貨品而不需要付上任何費用(不包括特別送貨服務費用),但客戶/授權人必須要在送貨員未離開前提出取消訂單要求,否則取消訂單要求恕不受理。貨品一經客戶/授權人簽收恕不退換或退款。客戶可選擇預先以信用卡在此網店付款或選擇貨到以現金付款。如客戶預先以信用卡付款,取消訂單之款項扣除特別送貨服務費用(如有)後將會退回到客戶購買該貨品時所使用之信用卡內;如客戶是選擇貨到以現金付款,客戶只須要付特別送貨服務費用(如有)給送貨員。
  • 如因客戶疏忽而導致不能如期送貨,包括但不限於客戶所填寫之送貨地址或聯絡資料有錯誤,或於預約時間內沒有人簽收貨品,客戶須承擔HK$300額外送貨費用,另加特別送貨服務費用(如有),額外費用須於下一次送貨時繳付現金給送貨員。
  • 如客戶臨時須要更改送貨時間,必須於原定送貨日期前的一個工作天之中午12時前致電本公司客戶服務部(852) 2591 2039更改,否則須承擔HK$300之額外行政費用,額外費用須於下一次送貨時繳付現金給送貨員。(工作天:星期一至五星期一至五上午9時至下午1時,下午2時至6時,公眾假期除外)
  • 如客戶於收貨時即時發現貨品有損壞,我們的客戶服務部將跟進並安排退換或退款事宜。如有任何爭議,歐化寶將保留最終決定權。
  • 本公司亦有提供棄置舊傢俬服務,但只限於棄置客戶所購買之同類型貨品,客戶須於送貨時繳付現金給送貨員,有關收費請參閱「棄置舊傢俬收費表」。

購買枕頭條款細則

  • 本公司將致電客戶預約送貨,貨品於14個工作天內送到。客戶可延遲送貨期,但必須安排於訂單日期後之30天內,否則須支付額外存倉費用(每月總貨價之5%)。送貨時間為星期一至星期五上午9時至下午6時,星期六上午9時至下午1時 (公眾假期除外);懸掛8號或以上之熱帶氣旋警告信號或黑色暴雨警告訊號時,送貨服務將會暫停,送貨日期將另行安排。
  • 送貨範圍僅限於香港島、九龍及新界區。東涌、馬灣、愉景灣須收取附加送貨費,有關收費請參考「特別送貨服務收費表」。離島、村屋、距離停車地方甚遠、唐樓、沒有升降機直達的地點不設送貨。
  • 貨品一經客戶/授權人簽收恕不退換或退款。如客戶於收貨時即時發現貨品有損壞,客戶服務部於下一個工作天將會跟進,並安排換貨或退款事宜。如有任何爭議,歐化寶將保留最終決定權。
  • 如因客戶疏忽而導致不能如期送貨,包括但不限於客戶所填寫之送貨地址或聯絡資料有錯誤,或於預約時間內沒有人簽收貨品,客戶將要承擔HK$100額外送貨費用,另加特別送貨服務費用(如有),額外費用須於下一次送貨時繳付現金給送貨員。
  • 如客戶臨時須要更改送貨時間,必須於原定送貨日期前個工作天之中午12時前致電本公司客戶服務部(852) 2591 2039更改,否則須承擔HK$100之額外行政費用,額外費用須於下一次送貨時繳付現金給送貨員。(工作天:星期一至五上午9時至下午1時,下午2時至6時,公眾假期除外)

其他條款細則

  • 歐化寶網店之庫存數量非即時數據,因此訂單確認後亦有可能會出現缺貨情況。若訂單確認後出現缺貨問題,缺貨貨品之全數金額將全數退還。
  • 客戶所提供之個人資料將絕對保密並只用作該次交易之用途。如客戶選擇接受歐化寶之推廣信息,本公司將會以電話短訊或電郵向客戶提供推廣優惠或貨品資訊。如客戶日後決定拒收資訊,可透過電郵inquiry@ulfenbo.com.hk取消登記。